13230 El Evado Rd. Victorville California 92392

 

   Parish Staff

 

Fr. Pat Travers, SSCC

 Pastor

EXT 201  
 ptravers@sbdiocese.org

 

 

 

Fr. Paul Murtagh, SSCC

 Parochial Vicar

 EXT 202  

 pmurtagh@sbdiocese.org


Dcn. Marcial Ampuero

 Deacon/ Dir. of Religious Education 

Dcn. Marcial Ampuero NumberEXT 207
Dcn. Marcial Ampuero Email Address mampuero@sbdiocese.org

  

Leslie Elliott

 Director of Music & Liturgy

Fr.Pat Traver Telephone NumberEXT 204
Leslie Elliot Email Addresslelliott@sbdiocese.org

 

 

Maty Melendez

 Receptionist 

Maty Melendez Telephone NumberEXT 200
Maty Melenderz Email Addresshiparishoffice@yahoo.com

 

 

Linda Stonesifer

 Accounting

Linda Stonesifer Telephone Number EXT 203
 Linda Stonesifer Email Addresslstonesifer@sbdiocese.org

 

 

Nathan Aronson 

 Youth Ministry 

Nathan Aronson Telephone NumberEXT 206
Nathan Aronson Email AddressNathan.p.aronson@gmail.com

MISSION STATEMENT

Holy Innocents Church is a diverse Catholic faith community, alive in the Holy Spirit and united through prayer and worship. Inspired by Jesus Christ, we are dedicated to living out the Gospel through Eucharist, service, evangelization, stewardship and the celebration of our talents and diversity.

La Iglesia de los Santos Inocentes es una comunidad de fe Catolica, que vive en el Espiritu a traves de la alabanza y oracion. Estamos inspirados por Jesucristo a vivir en el Evangelio a traves de la Eucharistia, servicio, evangelizacion, y la celebracion de nuestros dones y diferentes culturas.


UPCOMING EVENTS